Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman -  - OB-GYN

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman

OB-GYN located in Westfield, NJ

185 total reviews

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Patel is always so caring & thorough.. All the staff are great
Nanette V.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Patel is the best.
Irina R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Shefali Patel and her entire staff are amazing, very knowledgeable and friendly.
Valerie S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Shefali he’s very knowledgeable and super approachable which is something that is important to be as a doctor. It’s hard to find someone you can actually talk to you and trust their advice but she really guides you along your appointment and any questions you might have. highly recommend her and her office staff!
Hinaben S.
Submitted 05/21/21
Good
Erin M.
Submitted 05/03/21
First time ever going to a gynecologist. Felt very comfortable and staff was super friendly!
Vrushali P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Very efficient
Thalandee D.
Submitted 03/17/21
Love her!!! She’s the best doctor OBGYN I HAVE EVER HAD
Harita P.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very fast and easy to talk to
Aneta P.
Submitted 03/02/21
Doctor was professional
June M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great
Linda A.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Patel is very kind and direct. I never leave confused or unheard. I am really happy with her practice. Everyone in the office is also really pleasant!
Vanessa P.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr Patel was easy to talk to and provided the feedback and assistance I was looking for.
Marie D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Clear, easy... for me it is the best way to take an appointment
Denise H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Patel-Shusterman is very kind & understanding. Just had my second visit & everyone including the office staff were very professional & friendly.
Dianne S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Patel is a wonderful physician. She is engaging and professional! Her staff is very friendly and efficient!
Lauren K.
Submitted 10/27/20
The office was clean and very efficient. I was able to book an appointment online in a reasonable time frame. No wait for the Dr. Patel. Staff was attentive and friendly. Dr. Patel is easy to talk to, interested, and took her time during the visit.
MARIA G.
Submitted 10/24/20
Desk person really polite. The service was excellent,every employee was helpful providing information. Doctor answers all my questions, practically no Waiting time. Overall excellent
Rosemary R.
Submitted 10/19/20
First time with Dr. Patel. She was wonderful as was the staff.
Allyson M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Patel is very kind and approachable. The office staff is friendly.
What we offer

Services

Insurances

Here is a list of our accepted insurances. If you have insurance, you will be asked to provide a copy of your current card. Please be sure to bring your current insurance card and a valid photo ID with you, and arrive 15 minutes before your scheduled appointment time. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our office directly.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Horizon BCBS
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
QualCare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield