Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman -  - OB-GYN

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman

OB-GYN located in Westfield, NJ

172 total reviews

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie D.
Submitted 11/18/20
Clear, easy... for me it is the best way to take an appointment
Denise H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Patel-Shusterman is very kind & understanding. Just had my second visit & everyone including the office staff were very professional & friendly.
Dianne S.
Submitted 10/30/20
Dr Patel is a wonderful physician. She is engaging and professional! Her staff is very friendly and efficient!
Lauren K.
Submitted 10/27/20
The office was clean and very efficient. I was able to book an appointment online in a reasonable time frame. No wait for the Dr. Patel. Staff was attentive and friendly. Dr. Patel is easy to talk to, interested, and took her time during the visit.
MARIA G.
Submitted 10/24/20
Desk person really polite. The service was excellent,every employee was helpful providing information. Doctor answers all my questions, practically no Waiting time. Overall excellent
Rosemary R.
Submitted 10/19/20
First time with Dr. Patel. She was wonderful as was the staff.
Allyson M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Patel is very kind and approachable. The office staff is friendly.
Nadia C.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very thorough and kind....would recommend
Carrie R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Quick and thorough.
Alexandra C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Quick and good bedside manners
Marina P.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great experience! Staff and Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman were very welcoming and friendly.
Joanne A.
Submitted 08/25/20
This was my first visit. The doctor was factual and to the point regarding my condition.
Zofia R.
Submitted 08/13/20
I have a plan to work with
Jessica C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Nice, fast and attentive!
Ariel M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Patel & staff are kind, caring and professional!
Bridget M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Thank you :)
Barbara J.
Submitted 07/29/20
It was great.. she listened and made me feel so comfortable through the entire process!!!
Christelle D.
Submitted 07/23/20
Friendly staff and a comfortable visit
Charette F.
Submitted 07/23/20
I always have a great experience
God Gracia S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very good doctor. Good listener and gives clear details on any questions.
What we offer

Services

Insurances

Here is a list of our accepted insurances. If you have insurance, you will be asked to provide a copy of your current card. Please be sure to bring your current insurance card and a valid photo ID with you, and arrive 15 minutes before your scheduled appointment time. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our office directly.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Horizon BCBS
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
QualCare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield