Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman -  - OB-GYN

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman

OB-GYN located in Westfield, NJ

120 total reviews

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Patel is wonderful! She answered all my questions and made sure the entire experience was painless. She is personable, asks about my life, and gets her job done efficiently
Sophia A.
Submitted 09/17/19
I always have a good experience with Dr. Patel. The doctor is prompt and friendly. Most importantly makes you feel comfortable.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great doctor! She is very compassionate and listens to all of your concerns. I would definitely recommend her. Her staff are also very nice.
Julia P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Patel is always relatable and thorough.
Shirley H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Patel is a very thorough doctor. She lets you express any concerns you have and doesn’t rush you through your visit. I am very happy with Dr Patel as my doctor.
Merica F.
Submitted 08/19/19
First of all, I was very late for my appointment and she accommodated me. I felt very confident discussing my issues with her. I felt for the first time a doctor spent the time to listen to my concerns and actually address it. Very professional
Jess M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Easy to schedule!
Rosemaries G.
Submitted 05/28/19
The staff was friendly they helped me with what I needed it was my first time going to doctor Patel and I will be going back my next appointment is coming soon thank you
Jennifer A.
Submitted 05/24/19
The doctor listens & takes her time.
Michelle D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Great doctor, Extremely personable & thorough with visit
Marlena H.
Submitted 04/23/19
She made me feel very comfortable after having been nervous about my visit. Very kind and thorough.
Wendy C.
Submitted 04/03/19
Love Dr. Patel-Shusterman!!
SHANIQUE I.
Submitted 03/22/19
She’s very sweet and always makes me feel very comfortable.
Nancy H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Shyster was great! Really made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions! The staff was so friendly and kind. It was a very good experience!
Ma. Ysabelle I.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very pleasant
Eboni D.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great overall experience. I finally got the answers I’ve been looking for!
Claudia T.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Patel is very pleasant. Lovely staff I felt very comfortable talking with her and throughout the exam. Excellent scheduling, a doctor who actually respect your time.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 02/13/19
I absolutely love Dr Patel, she is very thorough and very personable. This was only my second visit and she remembered me as well as the personal conversation we had a year ago about my family
Melissa Y.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great doctor, friendly, easy to talk to and no long wait time.
Sulekha S.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr shaifali is very good and knowledgeable. Very good staff and no wait time.
What we offer

Services

Insurances

Here is a list of our accepted insurances. If you have insurance, you will be asked to provide a copy of your current card. Please be sure to bring your current insurance card and a valid photo ID with you, and arrive 15 minutes before your scheduled appointment time. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our office directly.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Horizon BCBS
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
QualCare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield