Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman -  - OB-GYN

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman

OB-GYN located in Westfield, NJ

133 total reviews

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jocelyn V.
Submitted 12/11/19
I was impressed with Dr. Shefali and happy with the office staff. I am glad my co worker recommended Dr Shefali to me.
Christine C.
Submitted 11/26/19
I couldn’t have been more pleased with my visit. Dr. Patel made me feel so comfortable. She was friendly, knowledgeable, nonjudgmental and compassionate. I would highly recommend her (and indeed have already to a family member).
Anina D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Patel-Shusterman made me feel comfortable and I did not have to wait long to get my room. As a teenager, I was nervous about my first appointment, but after meeting her I have nothing but good things to say.
Rafaela T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very good!!!
Michelle G.
Submitted 11/11/19
My appointment was on time, the nurses were extra friendly and Dr. Patel was exactly what we all want our Gynecologist to be. Gentle & thorough. I would highly recommend her.
Yanisbel S.
Submitted 11/06/19
She is amazing
Lisa R.
Submitted 11/05/19
She is amazing!
Teresa T.
Submitted 11/04/19
Pleasant, warm,welcoming and knowledgeable. I Love Dr. Patel-Shusterman
Denise B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Patel-Shusterman is wonderful. Her staff is kind, respectful and they do not overbook. Very short wait time and the doctor is great!
Genny P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent!
Mary G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Patel-Shusterman was very kind, patient and explained everything to me very well.
Angela M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very informative
Grace S.
Submitted 10/14/19
It was my first visit and she made me so comfortable and she was super sweet
Melanie G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Patel is wonderful! She answered all my questions and made sure the entire experience was painless. She is personable, asks about my life, and gets her job done efficiently
Sophia A.
Submitted 09/17/19
I always have a good experience with Dr. Patel. The doctor is prompt and friendly. Most importantly makes you feel comfortable.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great doctor! She is very compassionate and listens to all of your concerns. I would definitely recommend her. Her staff are also very nice.
Julia P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Patel is always relatable and thorough.
Shirley H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Patel is a very thorough doctor. She lets you express any concerns you have and doesn’t rush you through your visit. I am very happy with Dr Patel as my doctor.
Merica F.
Submitted 08/19/19
First of all, I was very late for my appointment and she accommodated me. I felt very confident discussing my issues with her. I felt for the first time a doctor spent the time to listen to my concerns and actually address it. Very professional
Jess M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Easy to schedule!
What we offer

Services

Insurances

Here is a list of our accepted insurances. If you have insurance, you will be asked to provide a copy of your current card. Please be sure to bring your current insurance card and a valid photo ID with you, and arrive 15 minutes before your scheduled appointment time. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our office directly.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Horizon BCBS
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
QualCare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield