Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman -  - OB-GYN

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman

OB-GYN located in Westfield, NJ

178 total reviews

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariel M.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Patel & staff are kind, caring and professional!
Bridget M.
Submitted 08/05/20
Thank you :)
Barbara J.
Submitted 07/29/20
It was great.. she listened and made me feel so comfortable through the entire process!!!
Christelle D.
Submitted 07/23/20
Friendly staff and a comfortable visit
Charette F.
Submitted 07/23/20
I always have a great experience
God Gracia S.
Submitted 06/26/20
Very good doctor. Good listener and gives clear details on any questions.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Patel is very professional and personable. She makes you feel extremely comfortable, takes time to discuss every question /concern and is fully engaged in the conversation. I highly recommend her
Terri Anne K.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Patel-Shusterman is an outstanding doctor!!! She takes her time listening to all your concerns. I highly recommend her!
Mary R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Patel is thorough and very personable. Staff is efficient and friendly. Definitely recommend.
Che D.
Submitted 06/01/20
Quick and effective. Gave me suggestions and options.
Clarina K.
Submitted 03/27/20
Professional, kind. Short wait time.
Vera T.
Submitted 03/23/20
Wery kind doctor.
Claire P.
Submitted 03/18/20
Always an awesome experience!! Dr. Patel is the best and everyone’s always so friendly!! I highly recommend
Shani A.
Submitted 03/03/20
Just started seeing Patel, since my doctor of 25 years just retired. Loved how she made me feel... truly comfortable.
Lisa B.
Submitted 02/25/20
very thorough and caring
STEPHANIE R.
Submitted 02/18/20
Excellent care!
Erin C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great.
W D.
Submitted 01/21/20
Pleasant office staff and no wait time. Dr Patel-Shusterman is warm and professional. Highly recommend-
Allison H.
Submitted 01/20/20
She is so nice. Easy to talk to. Excellent dr! Love going to her.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 01/06/20
I just started as a new patient with Dr. Patel and could not be more pleased with her professionalism, warmth and kindness. She made me feel very comfortable and had a thorough plan to address my problem. I cannot sing her praises highly enough!
What we offer

Services

Insurances

Here is a list of our accepted insurances. If you have insurance, you will be asked to provide a copy of your current card. Please be sure to bring your current insurance card and a valid photo ID with you, and arrive 15 minutes before your scheduled appointment time. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our office directly.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Horizon BCBS
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
QualCare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield