4.93/5
Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman -  - OB-GYN

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman

OB-GYN located in Westfield, NJ

103 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Gloria N.
Submitted 06/08/18
She is awesome. Listened to all of my concerns.
Alicia J.
Submitted 05/22/18
Lovely office. Prompt and pleasant intake. Dr. Patel-Shusterman took the time to listem to my symptoms, and thoroughly discuss treatment options.
Justine G.
Submitted 05/04/18
Loved the doctor and everyone in the office! Such a great vibe.
Maria P.
Submitted 04/27/18
Good attention
Alexandra A.
Submitted 04/13/18
Dr. Patel is wonderful, and make you feel so comfortable.
Maria P.
Submitted 04/02/18
Very good and quick attention.
Nancy C.
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr Patel is always wonderful. Great listener, thorough exam, and knowledgeable.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 03/30/18
Dr.Patel was attentive and informative throughout the entirety of the meet. Not only did she provide me with much needed information and care but she allowed me time to ask questions and voice concerns of my own.
Katherine N.
Submitted 03/27/18
Very smart and knowledgeable doc. I trust being under her care
Angela D.
Submitted 02/28/18
Never wanted a female gyno, but I'm really glad I switched. She is very understanding.
Ashley C.
Submitted 02/06/18
Have been coming to this office for a few years. She is always very helpful and she has amazing bed side manner. Great doctor!
Carolina Z.
Submitted 01/29/18
Recepción staff was nice, dr Shefali seems to be very knowledgeable and professional, apparently there was a misunderstanding with the time of the appointment and was seen 1 hour after my schedule time.
Melissa Y.
Submitted 01/23/18
Doctor is very down to earth which makes you comfortable. Appointments are easy to make and you're in and out without long waits.
Bengieliz R.
Submitted 01/12/18
I’ve been visiting the office since 2016 and it has always been a pleasant and speedy visits. Dr. Patel is always a pleasure to speak with and easy to contact when you’re have a slight feminine emergency. I’m glad I switched doctors.
Nancy F.
Submitted 12/28/17
Overall outstanding!
Amanda N.
Submitted 12/28/17
Great office, excellent doctor.
Erzsebet B.
Submitted 12/19/17
It ok
Anne K.
Submitted 11/17/17
As always Dr. Patel-Shusterman took the time needed to review all my concerns.
Serra K.
Submitted 10/24/17
It was finr
Michele R.
Submitted 10/23/17
Quick and effortless. Dr Patel-Shusterman is so personal and warm, I’m thrilled to be a patient!
What we offer

Services

Insurances

Here is a list of our accepted insurances. If you have insurance, you will be asked to provide a copy of your current card. Please be sure to bring your current insurance card and a valid photo ID with you, and arrive 15 minutes before your scheduled appointment time. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our office directly.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Horizon BCBS
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
QualCare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Location
Dr. Shefali Patel
505 East Broad St
Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: 908-232-6001
Fax: 908-232-0780
Office Hours

Get in touch

908-232-6001