4.9/5
Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman -  - OB-GYN

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman

OB-GYN located in Westfield, NJ

110 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Bengieliz R.
Submitted 01/12/18
I’ve been visiting the office since 2016 and it has always been a pleasant and speedy visits. Dr. Patel is always a pleasure to speak with and easy to contact when you’re have a slight feminine emergency. I’m glad I switched doctors.
Nancy F.
Submitted 12/28/17
Overall outstanding!
Amanda N.
Submitted 12/28/17
Great office, excellent doctor.
Erzsebet B.
Submitted 12/19/17
It ok
Anne K.
Submitted 11/17/17
As always Dr. Patel-Shusterman took the time needed to review all my concerns.
Serra K.
Submitted 10/24/17
It was finr
Michele R.
Submitted 10/23/17
Quick and effortless. Dr Patel-Shusterman is so personal and warm, I’m thrilled to be a patient!
Alexa R.
Submitted 10/18/17
"After suffering of intense pain and visiting several doctors for about six months, I thank God that I found Dr. Patel because in less than two weeks she solved my problem. She showed me that she really cares about her patients' wellbeing. I definitely recommend Dr. Patel. She is a great professional and I'll continue seeing her for a long time to come. Thank you Dr. Patel"
Lisa E.
Submitted 10/16/17
The doctor was very informative and caring.
Maureen M.
Submitted 10/06/17
Dr Patel was Very warm and easy to talk to — Danielle, was wonderful for just Being there for 2 days. I have already contacted three friends to make an appointment for their annual checkup!!!!
Christine D.
Submitted 10/05/17
Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman has a terrific bed-side manner. She always shows interest in her patient’s overall health. I find her to be thorough and she Clearly explains her recommendations and analysis. Best gynecologist in Westfield!
Keri C.
Submitted 08/23/17
Professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Mildred S.
Submitted 08/09/17
A very professional and friendly atmosphere.
Vanessa A.
Submitted 07/18/17
Good
Jackie F.
Submitted 07/06/17
Great appointment
Brianne G.
Submitted 06/26/17
Very professional and was able to help me understand better my present medical issue
Lacey A.
Submitted 06/26/17
Friendly staff, almost no wait time and doctor was extremely professional, courteous and helpful with any questions I had. Highly recommend!
Gitangli N.
Submitted 06/09/17
Very informative and patient!
Beth L.
Submitted 05/23/17
It's nice to go to a specialist office and not have to wait. You are able to get an appt. quickly. It's great to have a doctor just doing GYN! She was professional and nice.
Erica M.
Submitted 05/02/17
Comfortable, pleasant experience!
What we offer

Services

Insurances

Here is a list of our accepted insurances. If you have insurance, you will be asked to provide a copy of your current card. Please be sure to bring your current insurance card and a valid photo ID with you, and arrive 15 minutes before your scheduled appointment time. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our office directly.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Horizon BCBS
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
QualCare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Location
Dr. Shefali Patel
505 East Broad St
Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: 908-232-6001
Fax: 908-232-0780
Office Hours

Get in touch

908-232-6001