Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman -  - OB-GYN

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman

OB-GYN located in Westfield, NJ

119 total reviews

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keri C.
Submitted 08/23/17
Professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Mildred S.
Submitted 08/09/17
A very professional and friendly atmosphere.
Vanessa A.
Submitted 07/18/17
Good
Jackie F.
Submitted 07/06/17
Great appointment
Brianne G.
Submitted 06/26/17
Very professional and was able to help me understand better my present medical issue
Lacey A.
Submitted 06/26/17
Friendly staff, almost no wait time and doctor was extremely professional, courteous and helpful with any questions I had. Highly recommend!
Gitangli N.
Submitted 06/09/17
Very informative and patient!
Beth L.
Submitted 05/23/17
It's nice to go to a specialist office and not have to wait. You are able to get an appt. quickly. It's great to have a doctor just doing GYN! She was professional and nice.
Erica M.
Submitted 05/02/17
Comfortable, pleasant experience!
Ciera W.
Submitted 05/02/17
They were professional and on time.
Francesca G M.
Submitted 05/01/17
Excellent
Brenda R.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr Patel-Shusterman is always kind, professional and knowledgable. I recommend her to all my friends.
Patricia P.
Submitted 04/05/17
Friendly staff. Great communication btwn text/email alerts and receptionist follow ups. Convenient to be able to make an appt online. Dr. Patel-Shusterman was polite, professional, and made me feel comfortable. She was efficient but didn't make me feel rushed. Overall an excellent first visit.
Lisa L.
Submitted 03/31/17
Wonderful doctor. Very patient and caring.
Kate V.
Submitted 03/27/17
My first visit today and didn't know what to expect. Staff were all very helpful when I arrived. Doctor was lovely. She listened to me, clearly explained what I was experiencing and came up with a game plan to get more answers and solve my issue. Very glad I chose to come here!
Susan W.
Submitted 03/24/17
Dr. Patel-Shusterman and her staff will make you feel welcome and cared for. Dr. Patel-Shusterman has a calming presence and patiently takes the time to explain things in a way you can understand.
Angelyn M.
Submitted 03/24/17
I'm so pleased with their service, staff are so kind and most of all Dr Patel is very attentive in listening to my concerns.
Claire R.
Submitted 03/20/17
Warm, welcoming, and truly listens to patients needs!!
Kerry P.
Submitted 03/18/17
Great experience, would recommend Dr. Patel. She is caring and patient.
Valerie H.
Submitted 03/10/17
This was my first time seeing Dr. Patel-Shusterman after being with my previous gynecologist for many years. I found her very pleasant, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs and questions. Very glad to be under her care.
What we offer

Services

Insurances

Here is a list of our accepted insurances. If you have insurance, you will be asked to provide a copy of your current card. Please be sure to bring your current insurance card and a valid photo ID with you, and arrive 15 minutes before your scheduled appointment time. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our office directly.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Horizon BCBS
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
QualCare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield