4.93/5
Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman -  - OB-GYN

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman

OB-GYN located in Westfield, NJ

103 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Angelyn M.
Submitted 03/24/17
I'm so pleased with their service, staff are so kind and most of all Dr Patel is very attentive in listening to my concerns.
Claire R.
Submitted 03/20/17
Warm, welcoming, and truly listens to patients needs!!
Kerry P.
Submitted 03/18/17
Great experience, would recommend Dr. Patel. She is caring and patient.
Valerie H.
Submitted 03/10/17
This was my first time seeing Dr. Patel-Shusterman after being with my previous gynecologist for many years. I found her very pleasant, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs and questions. Very glad to be under her care.
Karen H.
Submitted 03/08/17
Great!
Marissa R.
Submitted 03/08/17
always fantastic
Theresa G.
Submitted 03/03/17
No waiting! I was called back right on time and Dr. Patel was wonderful!
Rajitha N.
Submitted 02/24/17
Informative, pleasant
Julissa P.
Submitted 02/22/17
Quiet office with no wait time. The doctor and staff were friendly.
Jane S.
Submitted 02/08/17
My first visit, easy to make an appointment, no wait. Awesome Dr.
Allison A.
Submitted 02/08/17
Excellent. She listened to my concerns and was very proactive. She is incredibly nice and thorough.
Olivia G.
Submitted 02/07/17
You answered all my questions in terms that I understand. You have a calm manner that helped me to relax.
MARINA G.
Submitted 02/01/17
Very pleasant and knowledgeable doctor!
Maria F.
Submitted 01/31/17
The staff was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. Dr Patel was friendly and knowledgeable . She made me feel very at ease.
Alexis M.
Submitted 01/27/17
Love Dr. Patel-Shusterman! She is a great doctor who makes her patience feel so comfortable.
Jackie F.
Submitted 01/26/17
Took her time to answer any and all questions, great bedside manner.
Marie D.
Submitted 01/17/17
wonderful doctor-never feel rushed and always feel like Dr. Patel takes the time to answer all questions.
Naimah M.
Submitted 01/10/17
She's the best
Naimah M.
Submitted 01/06/17
Great
Alicia T.
Submitted 01/05/17
Friendly staff, and the visit was quick with little to no waiting time. All positive.
What we offer

Services

Insurances

Here is a list of our accepted insurances. If you have insurance, you will be asked to provide a copy of your current card. Please be sure to bring your current insurance card and a valid photo ID with you, and arrive 15 minutes before your scheduled appointment time. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our office directly.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Horizon BCBS
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
QualCare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Location
Dr. Shefali Patel
505 East Broad St
Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: 908-232-6001
Fax: 908-232-0780
Office Hours

Get in touch

908-232-6001