4.9/5
Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman -  - OB-GYN

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman

OB-GYN located in Westfield, NJ

110 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shefali Patel-Shusterman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Marilyn F.
Submitted 10/27/16
Great bedside manner and easy to talk to. Knows her stuff.
Jane T.
Submitted 10/18/16
First visit, and going back, very good crew and Doctor!
Terri Anne K.
Submitted 10/12/16
Very pleasant experience ! Dr. Patel always takes time to answer any questions I have and makes me feel very comfortable !
Sara S.
Submitted 10/11/16
Really great visit.
Christina M.
Submitted 10/07/16
Always a good experience! Very kind and listens to my concerns. Appointment is always taken on time, and I never feel rushed.
Alexis S.
Submitted 10/05/16
Great!
Amanda P.
Submitted 09/22/16
Dr. Patel-Shusterman was incredible. She made an uncomfortable situation very comfortable with her sunny demeanor and professionalism. Highly recommend.
Susan W.
Submitted 09/19/16
Dr.Patel-Schusterman is not only knowledgeable and up-to-date on the latest research and procedures concerning female health, but she is approachable and easy to talk to about the intimate issues women face. Her staff is professional, her waiting room is pleasant and I have never waited more than a few minutes for an appointment Most importantly, I never feel rushed or hurried out during my visit.
Montrea S.
Submitted 09/12/16
My first visit was good, very attentive, answer all my questions. I made a good choice thanks Dr.Shefali
Rosario N.
Submitted 09/12/16
She's the best doctor to work with.She's a great person.I will always be grateful of knowing Dr.Patel .She takes good care of her patient's.
What we offer

Services

Insurances

Here is a list of our accepted insurances. If you have insurance, you will be asked to provide a copy of your current card. Please be sure to bring your current insurance card and a valid photo ID with you, and arrive 15 minutes before your scheduled appointment time. For any questions regarding insurance, please contact our office directly.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Horizon BCBS
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Premera Blue Cross
QualCare
Wellmark Blue Cross Blue Shield
Location
Dr. Shefali Patel
505 East Broad St
Westfield, NJ 07090
Phone: 908-232-6001
Fax: 908-232-0780
Office Hours

Get in touch

908-232-6001